Megacity London

May 6, 2007

London Big BenLondon is a mega city. Its a melting pot of cultures from all over the world. Yes, there really is a community for every country you can remember. There are Africans, Asians, Americans, Europeans and people from Down Under. So many interesting cultures, its just like a big pot. Take food for instance.. There are restaurants for anything you’d like to eat, Chinese, Indian, European, Caribbean…whatever you want ..its there. The best bit is that even being so diverse, all these people share common interests like music, sports, work etc..

Lovely Place London. If you want to learn about the people of the world…. Come to London. You will wonder at the beauty of the Creators work.

Just thought I’d write this as its is my feeling about London..a great city.

One Response to “Megacity London”

  1. Carlos said

    WOW!

    I’ve never been outside Mexico, but I’m a little bit obsessed with going to England, specially London someday.

    I like big cities and I think London would be an exciting place to visit. I also love that British English accent (specially from women). I’ve seen a lot of photos and webcams of London… I just imagine what would it feel to be there.

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

